KONTAKT TILBUDSAFDELING

Jylland
Glenn W. Tønnesen Salgs- og kundechef Jylland og Fyn 40346525 glenn.tonnesen@colas.dk
Frederik Hjortshøj Salgsleder Jylland og Fyn 40346553 frederik.hjortshoj@colas.dk
Dennis Bjerregaard Produktionsleder Nordjylland 60252849 dennis.bjerregaard@colas.dk
Ejner F. Nielsen Projektleder Midt- og Vestjylland 40346569 ejnerfiltenborg.nielsen@colas.dk
Niels-Erik Rasmussen Produktionsleder Midt- og Vestjylland 60252839 nielserik.rasmussen@colas.dk
Thomas Andersen Projektleder Syd- Øst- og Sønderjylland 40346541 thomas.andersen1@colas.dk
Tarek Karzoun Projektleder Syd- Øst- og Sønderjylland 40346547 tarek.karzoun@colas.dk
København, Sjælland og Lolland/Falster
Martin Martedal Salgs- og kundechef Sjælland og Lolland/Falster 40346560 martin.martedal@colas.dk
Mohamad Abed-Allatief Projektleder Sjælland og Lolland/Falster 40346532 abedalm@colas.dk
Jacob Bak Grønborg Projektleder Sjælland og Lolland/Falster 40346586 jacobbak.gronborg@colas.dk
Daniel W. Mandelbaum Projektleder Sjælland og Lolland/Falster 60252809 daniel.mandelbaum@colas.dk
Sofie Dithmar Nielsen Tilbudsleder Sjælland og Lolland/Falster 60252815 sofie.dithmar@colas.dk
UDFYLD KONTAKTFORMULAR OG FÅ ET TILBUD
SE ANDRE KONTAKTER